Rev. Ric Franklin
Principal

rfranklin@vcagastonia.org
Betty Gilley
Accountnant

bgilley@vcagastonia.org
Jan Barnette
Secretary

jbarnette@vcagastonia.org
Ashley Simmons
K-3

asimmons@vcagastonia.org
​Augusta Webster
K-4

awebster@vcagastonia.org
Beth Ledford
K-5

bledford@vcagastonia.org
Christa Christenbury
1st/2nd grade

cchristenbury@vcagastonia.org
Monica Stephenson
3rd/4th grade

mstephenson@vcagastonia.org
Gen Cole
5th/6th grade

gcole@vcagastonia.org
Tonya Jones
7th/8th grade

tjones@vcagastonia.org
Elaine Stewart
9th/10th

estewart@vcagastonia.org
Rev. Kim Franklin
11th/12th

kfranklin@vcagastonia.org
Keith Johnson
Teacher

kjohnson@vcagastonia.org

​​Chad Owens
P.E. Teacher

cowens@vcagastonia.org

Debra Hopper
Cafeteria

dhopper@vcagastonia.org